Fort St. John, British Columbia

HomeFort St. John, British Columbia

Branch details

WPI-Fort St. John has trained experts and is always ready to provide unparalleled support.  We provide a wide range of world-class equipment and parts.
  • 10944 Clairmont Frt. Road
  • Fort St. John, B.C.
  • V1J4M7
  • +1 250-787-7042
Solutions
WPI Canada Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Waukesha Pearce Industries, is the Canadian Channel Partner with Baker Hughes, a GE company (BHGE).

We specialize in equipment, parts and services for the following solutions:

  • Drilling & Production
  • Gas Compression
Equipment, Parts & Service
We provide the following for all land-based Hydril products manufactured by BHGE:
  • BOP Sales
  • Spare parts
  • Service and repairs

We have the expertise, advance technologies and service capacity to handle any Hydril BOP overhaul or repair. Our work fully complies with industry standards including API 16A, NACE MRO175 and BHGE’s quality standards.

We also have direct access to BHGE’s OEM knowledge, documentation and engineering support and we’re the only company in Canada to get BHGE certified technical training for the Hydril product line.

Contact Us
Our Canada team members are all highly experienced in the onshore oil and gas industry, with specializations in pressure-control equipment and OEM training from BHGE.

When you need an expert, we are always ready to help!

  • Andrew Philip | Branch Manager Fort St. John | andrew.philip@wpi.com
  • Trevor Pylatuik | Supply Chain Manager | trevor.pylatuik@wpi.com
  • Steve Goddard | Sales Manager | steve.goddard@wpi.com
  • Jason Fricker | HR, Health & Safety Manager | jason.fricker@wpi.com
  • Sebastian Wolski | Junior Operations Manager | sebastian.wolski@wpi.com
  • Laura Schlair | International Business Development Manager | laura.schlair@wpi.com